PAST CONCERTS

  • Fri, Mar 13
    Bremervörde
    Duo with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
    Mozart, Schubert, Ravel, Corigliano
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 08
    Kasteel Geldrop
    Duo with Ioana Cristina Goicea (Violin)
    Beethoven, Franck, Ravel
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 01
    Schwäbisch Hall
    Concert with Ensemble AMBRA
    Brahms, Saint-Saëns, Stravinsky, Bartók
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 22
    Töging am Inn
    Duo with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
    Mozart, Schubert, Franck, Ravel
    Share
  • Tue, Feb 18
    Mosbach, Alte Mälzerei
    Concert with Ensemble AMBRA
    Schumann, Prokofiev, Brahms
    Share
  • Mon, Feb 17
    Hannover, HMTM, Richard Jakobi Saal
    Concert with L'Ondine Trio
    Shostakovich
    Share
  • Sun, Feb 16
    Ochtrup
    Duo with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
    Tartini, Beethoven, Schumann, Ravel
    Share
  • Sun, Feb 16
    Ochtrup
    Duo with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
    Tartini, Beethoven, Schumann, Ravel
    Share
  • Sun, Feb 09
    Erbach/Odenwald
    Concert with Ensemble AMBRA
    Saint-Saëns, Poulenc, Khachaturian, Stravinsky
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 08
    Weissenburg
    Concert with Ensemble AMBRA
    Brahms, Saint-Saëns, Berg, Bartók
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 07
    Schweinfurt, Theater
    Concert with Ensemble AMBRA
    Saint-Saëns, Poulenc, Khachaturian, Stravinsky
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 31
    Balingen
    Duo with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
    Tartini, Beethoven, Schumann, Ravel
    Share
  • Sun, Jan 26
    Andernach, Villa Michels
    Duo with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
    Mozart, Schubert, Franck, Ravel
    Share
  • Sat, Jan 25
    Emmelshausen, ZAP
    Duo with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
    Mozart, Schubert, Franck, Ravel
    Share
  • Wed, Jan 22
    Lübeck
    Duo with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
    Mozart, Schubert, Franck, Ravel
    Share
  • Sun, Jan 19
    Salzgitter, Salder Castle
    Duo with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
    Beethoven, Brahms, Pärt, Corigliano
    Share
  • Mon, Jan 13
    Heide
    Youth concert with Ensemble AMBRA
    Beethoven, Schumann, Stravinsky
    Share
  • Sun, Jan 12
    Heide
    Concert with Ensemble AMBRA
    Brahms, Saint-Saëns, Khachaturian, Stravinsky
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 10
    Bulgarian Culture Institute, Berlin
    Recital
    Bach, Chopin, Vladigerov, Schubert, Liszt
    Share
  • Thu, Dec 19
    Meschede
    Duo with Žilvinas Brazauskas (Clarinet)
    Saint-Saëns, Rossini, Guastavino, Martinů, Weber
    Share
  • Mon, Dec 16
    Berlin
    Project "Beethoven 111"
    Beethoven
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 14
    Lautenbach
    Duo with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
    Beethoven, Schumann, Pärt, Ravel
    Share
  • Wed, Dec 11
    Ansbach, Theater
    Duo with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
    Mozart, Schubert, Franck, Ravel
    Share
  • Fri, Nov 29
    Kiel
    Duo with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
    Mozart, Schubert, Franck, Ravel
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 16
    Edenkoben, Castle Villa Ludwigshöhe
    Concert with Ensemble AMBRA
    Schubert, Saint-Saëns, Milhaud, Khachaturian, Stravinsky
    Share
  • Thu, Nov 14
    Hannover, NDR, Kleiner Sendesaal
    Concert with Ensemble AMBRA
    Saint-Saëns, Poulenc, Khachaturian, Stravinsky
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 09
    Erftstadt
    Duo with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
    Mozart, Schubert, Franck, Ravel
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 02
    Heppenheim
    Duo with Žilvinas Brazauskas (Clarinet)
    Schubert, Rossini, Guastavino, Martinů, Weber
    Share
  • Wed, Oct 23
    Ilmenau, Technical University
    Recital
    Beethoven, Chopin
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 19
    Lauterbach
    Concert with Ensemble AMBRA
    Brahms, Berg, Saint-Saëns, Bartók
    Share
  • Fri, Oct 18
    Bonn, Augustinum
    Concert with Ensemble AMBRA
    Brahms, Saint-Saëns, Khachaturian, Berg, Stravinsky
    Share
  • Fri, Oct 11
    Krefeld
    Concert with Ensemble AMBRA
    Brahms, Saint-Saëns, Berg, Bartók
    Share
  • Sat, Sep 21
    Palais Bad Köstritz
    Recital
    Schubert, Rachmaninoff, Brahms
    Share
  • Fri, Sep 20
    Stockach
    Duo with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
    Beethoven, Brahms, Franck, Ravel
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 31
    Zwickau, Robert Schumann Haus
    Recital
    Cl. Schumann, Brahms, Schubert, Rachmaninoff
    Share
  • Fri, Aug 16
    Altenburg, Lindenau Museum
    Recital
    Scarlatti, Schubert, Albéniz
    Share
  • Sun, Aug 11
    Leipzig
    Recital
    Scarlatti, Cl. Schumann, Chopin, R. Schumann, Albéniz
    Share
  • Sun, Aug 04
    Oyten
    Duo with Žilvinas Brazauskas (Clarinet)
    Saint-Saëns, Rossini, Guastavino, Martinů, Weber
    Share
  • Sun, Jul 28
    Passau
    Youth recital with Žilvinas Brazauskas (Clarinet)
    Mendelssohn, Schumann, Martinů, Françaix
    Share
  • Sun, Jul 28
    Passau
    Duo with Žilvinas Brazauskas (Clarinet)
    Saint-Saëns, Guastavino, Gedizlioğlu (Premiere), Martinů, Weber
    Share
  • Sun, Jul 07
    Hochschule für Musik, Theater und Medien
    Recital
    Scarlatti, Haydn, Escaich, Schubert, Beethoven, Mozart
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 06
    Schumann-Haus Leipzig
    Recital
    Cl. Schumann, Brahms, R. Schumann
    Share
  • Sun, Jun 30
    Hannover, Villa Seligmann
    Duo with Eliah Sakakushev-von Bismarck (Cello)
    Mendelssohn, Barber
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 29
    Hochschule für Musik, Theater und Medien
    Duo with Pavlo Titiaiev (Trombone)
    Stojowski, Stekke, Gotkovsky, Dutilleux, Pror, Clarke, Piazzolla
    Share
  • Mon, Jun 24
    Crailsheim
    Youth recital with Dorothea Stepp (Violin)
    Mozart, Beethoven, Kreisler, Bazzini
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 15
    Klavierfestival Leipzig
    Recital
    Haydn, Schubert, Balakirev
    Share
  • Wed, May 15
    Claras Welten: Kammermusikfestival 2019
    Concert with L'Ondine Trio
    Schubert
    Share
  • Sat, May 11
    Donzdorf, Schloß, Roter Saal
    Duo with Myriam Ghani (Flute)
    Fauré, Debussy, Poulenc, Schubert, Prokofiev
    Share
  • Fri, May 10
    Oberviechtach, Schloßsaal Neunburg
    Duo with Myriam Ghani (Flute)
    Fauré, Debussy, Poulenc, Schubert, Prokofiev
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 27
    Schloss Kochberg
    Recital
    Cl. Schumann, Liszt, R. Schumann
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 19
    Jagdhaus Kössern
    Recital
    Schubert, Balakirev
    Share
  • Sun, Apr 07
    Barsinghausen
    Recital with L´Ondine Trio
    Beethoven, Ravel
    Share
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2019 Asen Tanchev